İ  |  ENGLISH    
 
 
About Us
Enterprise Brief
Enterprise Honor
Corporate Culture
Workshop & Equipment
Enterprise Brief

Zhejiang Songsong Automobile Parts Co., Ltd. is located in the Chinese Qimo combined are the center. The beautiful mountains and rivers, beautiful environment, the sea, land, empty transportation convenience.

The company since its inception in 1985, always adhere to high quality, high efficiency, the purpose of famous brand enterprises, continue to grow sturdily. At the same time re contract, Shou credibility, perfect service system, so thattheir rapid talent showing itself in the forest of the auto parts industry.

Company development, production and sales of various types of micro cars, vans, agricultural vehicles, dear card,card, combination switch, ignition switch, wiper motor series products; company to Shandong Shifeng group, spacesuccessfully, Lifan Chun and other enterprises; and in Shandong, Gaotang set up branch, "loose", "Chao Sheng"brand series of products with many auto manufacturers supporting host and best-selling national each big auto market, and to enter the international market. Since 2008 our company also for the new energy vehicle development and production of various electrical switch. Our excellent quality, high-quality service has won the industry of welcome and praise.

The company has passed the "ISO/TS16949:2009 international quality system certification, access to 8 national patents, motor through the national quality authentication, to be trustworthy brand. Company to develop innovation,advance with the times, continue to increase the intensity of technical transformation, the purchase of advanced equipment, a lot of the recruitment of professional engineering technology and management talent, let thedevelopment and new product the company guaranteed faster stronger.

 
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Songsong Automobile Parts Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved. Home | About Us | Products | Contact Us

中文版  |  ENGLISH    
 
 
公司概况
企业简介
企业荣誉
企业文化
厂房设备
企业简介
       秒速赛车地处中国汽摩配之都的中心领地。山川秀丽,环境优美,海,陆,空交通便捷。 
       公司自1985年创建以来,始终坚持以高品质,高效益,创名牌的企业宗旨,不断地茁壮成长。同时发重合同,守信誉,良好完善的服务体系,使得光泰在林立的汽配行业中快速脱颖而出。
       公司开发、生产和销售各类微型车、面包车、农用车、亲卡、重卡等组合开关、点火开关、雨刮电机等系列产品;公司目前以山东时风集团、航天成功、力帆时骏等企业配套;并在山东高唐开设了分公司、“松松”、“超胜”品牌系列产品与多家汽车主机厂家配套并畅销全国各大汽配市场,并向国际市场进军。自2008年开始我公司还为新能源电动车开发生产各种电器开关。我们以优良的品质,优质的服务赢得业内人士的欢迎和好评。
       公司已通过了“ISO/TS16949:2009”国际质量体系认证,获得8项国家专利,电机通过国家级质量鉴定,是值得依赖的品牌。公司开拓创新,与时俱进,持续加大技改力度,购置先进设备,大量招纳专业工程技术与管理人才,让公司的新品开发与品保更快更强。
 
Copyright © 2016 秒速赛车 版权所有  技术支持:秒速赛车 秒速赛车 | 企业简介 | 产品展示 | 联系我们